Counseling

Counseling Assignments

Overview
Counseling Assignments by Last Name
A – C Tracy Mitchell tracy-mitchell@scusd.edu
D – G Saralyn Taormina saralyn-taormina@scusd.edu
H – L Andrea Cunningham andrea-cunningham@scusd.edu
M – O Megan Molina megan-molina@scusd.edu
P – S Robert Alloway allowayr@scusd.edu
T – Z Kenneth Vang kenneth-vang@scusd.edu
VAPA
9th-11th
Angela Avelar
VAPA Counselor
angela-avelar@scusd.edu

The Sacramento City Unified School District prohibits discrimination, intimidation, harassment (including sexual harassment) or bullying based on a person’s actual or perceived ancestry, color, disability, race or ethnicity, religion, gender, gender expression, gender identity, immigration status, national origin, sex, sexual orientation, or association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. For questions or complaints, contact Equity Compliance Officer and Title IX Coordinator: Stephan Brown – 5735 47th Avenue, Sacramento CA, 95824; 916.643.9425; stephan-brown@scusd.edu.