Alumni Contacts


CKM continues its tradition of re-uniting alumni. Following is a list of contacts by graduation year. These individuals have made a commitment to ensure that CKM alumni continue to meet, network, and support the school. Those listed below have volunteered to coordinate a recent or upcoming class reunion.

Contact us to add, delete, or change reunion contact information for your class. Include your class year, contact name, email address, phone number, and website (if available).

Any yearbook questions can be sent to

Many former CKM students use alumni networking sites to communicate with former classmates and organize reunions. – We have organized numerous CK McClatchy Reunions in our 22 years of planning reunions. – Real people, real names. - Working with schools and alumni to reunite classmates. – Bringing school friends together. – Find everyone all in one place.

Click on an alumni contact’s name below for their email address.

Year Contact Name(s) w/ Emails Website  
1954 Lyle Seeband, Bruce Porter    
1955 Rosalene Correia Nielsen    
1956 (Feb) Patricia Lundy McIntoshMerritt Davis    
1956 (Jun) Donna Machado Hodson Website  
1957 Jerry Simms    
1958 Class Encounters Website  
1959 Reunion Committee Website  
1960 Bevan Richardson Website  
1961 Karen Dedman Website  
1962 Terri Weborg Bartell Website  
1963 (Feb) Steve Lindfeldt    
1963 (Jun) David Grandstaff Website  
1964 Reunion Committee    
1965 Reunion Committee    
1966 Barbara (Kiback) Johnstone    
1967 Bob Sertich Website  
1968 Reunion Committee    
1972 Marilyn Moy Yankee Facebook  
1973 Reunion Committee Website  
1975 Dave Buehler Website  
1976 Beverly Sato Facebook  
1977 Reunion Committee    
1979 Reunion Committee    
1980 Maria Calvert    
1981 Yolanda Smith    
1984 Dennis Lee, Lindsay Filby    
1986 Tara Livesey O’Connor    
1987 Reunion Committee Facebook  
1988 Reunion Committee    
1990 John Avila    
1994 Akua BurrRudy Ramos    
1996 Esme LondahlKimiko Yamamoto Website  
1997 Abby Sertich Urban    
1998   Facebook  
1999 Nicole Stanton    
2001 Selena Arriaga    
2002 Rogelio RubioAracely Navaro    
2003 Jessie Spivey Facebook  
2004 Angela Rodriguez