Summer Athletics

Post
Covid Test QR code

Athletic Director: Rob Feickert (rob-feickert@scusd.edu)

Required Athletics Participation Forms are at Athletic Participation Information and Requirements.

CKM Students and Staff can be tested for COVID-19 at school. Students can use the link: https://home.color.com/covid/sign-up/start?partner=34674393435419students or QR code below to register in the testing system. We’ve moved the sick room and COVID testing room to the pool house/pool deck to accommodate the athletes who test regularly. Any student can drop in for testing, however.

Starting date and contact information for each sport:

Football: June 21st
Zach Cuda, zachary-cuda@scusd.edu
Girls Volleyball: August 9th
Rick Reyes, rickreyes@hotmail.com
Girls Tennis: June 21st
Willard Hom, wilhom@sbcglobal.net
Girls Golf: August 3rd
Daniel Ng, happydan916@yahoo.com
Girls Water Polo: August 16th
Stephen Plescia, stephenplescia@yahoo.com
Boys Water Polo: August 16th
Brian King, Brian.patrick.king@gmail.com
Cross Country: June 21st
Julie Watkins, watkinsj@scusd.edu
Boys basketball: June 21st
JV: Ryan Yee, wowie1@hotmail.com
Varsity: Antawn Greer, antawn-greer@scusd.edu
Girls Basketball: June 21 (varsity) July 1st (JV)
JV: Aaron Perry, Aaron-perry@scusd.edu
Varsity: Jeff Ota, jeffota33@aol.com
Cheer: Date TBA
Bridget Martinez, bridget-martinez@scusd.edu
Dance: Date TBA
Holly Singleteary, hollyrose03@yahoo.com; and
Anita Caulk, anita-caulk@scusd.edu